Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Someone stop me before I sprout fangs and a black cape...

2001-12-05 at 2:32 a.m.

My sleeping schedule is seriously off. I feel like a walking vampire. Yuck. I've been sleeping by day, and up at night. I'm not quite sure how it started, but I do need to get out of this habit, and soon. It definately doesn't help me out with this whole big picture, scheme of life thing.

I locked my cats out of the bathroom and reduced their food. The two of them were having a poop off earlier. One would go, then the other, then the other, then the other. I suppose in their warped feline world, they thought they were being amusing. Believe me when I say that they weren't. On top of that, they managed to tear up my bathroom, so I wasn't a happy camper having to clean up after their mess. Ahh, they joy of having two cats. Yippee. Currently, they're begging me for food, but they're going to have to wait a few hours. They're only eating twice a day now, not 6 times.

I started going to therapy to work out my issues with life. Turns out, I'm considered "normal" and I'm not losing it. It's emotionally great to have that validation. I do have issues to work out though. I need to get rid of grudges, etc. It's going to be a process, but nothing I can't handle. I'm a lean, mean, fighting machine:GRR!

Christmas is nearly here. Someone remind me to be excited.

I'm off to bed. I'm goign to try and get some sleep. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>