Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Meow Meow Meow

2001-12-01 at 10:26 p.m.

The past few weeks I've been volunteering for an animal shelter place. To be more specific, it's where I got Yoda and Bugger. Basically I give some of my time, play with cats and dogs, and try to get them adopted out. Believe me when I say it sounds easier than it really is. People LOVE animals, just not adopting them. Go figure. They have some adorable cats, too. I'd adopt them all, but then I'd prolly be eaten by them, plus having to clean all those litterboxes would be torture. *shudder*

At any rate, I've often wondered exactly *what* people are thinking when they decide to have kittens or don't get their cat fixed. Believe me folks, the last thing we need are more cats. Get your cats fixed!

That was my gripe of the day. Exciting, huh? I'll try to be more pepped up tomorrow.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>