Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Two in One Day?

2002-09-17 at 18:59

Two times in one day...Wow! I must be on a roll!

I left work today at 5:30PM. Yay me! It feels so good not working extra overtime. My stress level has decreased and I feel much better. Now it's time for my next stage...regular exercising. I'm going to try going to bed earlier, and waking up earlier so I can work out in the AM. There's no better time to start than tomorrow..so I'll let you know how Day One goes. In reality I don't even have to ge tup that early. I can get up by 6am run/walk for 30 minutes and still have plenty of time to get to work.

On another note, Bugger has calmed down a bit lately. He's much more loving, and loves to cuddle. Yoda is also very lazy. I hope both of them are happy. They seem to be. :)

Have I mentioned Yoda weighs 18-19lbs and bugger is 16lbs?

It's Buffy night, so I'm going to make dinner, eat, then go to bed. Another day of work is tomorrow!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Standing on the scale
Bugger: Cleaning my foot
Angela: Going to make Dinner

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>