Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I miss Barb

2002-09-21 at 22:09

On nights like these, I miss my friend Barb. She was always there when I was stuck at home because I had no money to go out, and she would tell me stories of her life, or pella, or whatever. She was a great comfort to me. I miss her so. SHe was one of the few people in my life I could really talk to. She always knew how to explain things, or tell me to relax or tell me to slow down. When life got hectic, she was there. Boy do I miss her.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the kitchen
Bugger: Sleeping under my chair
Angela: Just THinkin...and watching cheesy movies

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>