Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


They weigh a ton...

2002-02-12 at 7:07 p.m.

My cats got their shots at the vet today. They needed a rabies shot, and so that's what they got. Yoda did really well. She took her shot like a champ. Bugger, well he's a different story. First, he moved halfway thru the shot. Then when she went to give him the rest, he moved again. Luckily, she had finished. He happily walked into his carrier then proceeded to hiss at the gal who gave him the shot. Then he and Yoda gave each other kisses. It was cute.

One thing though, I'm going to have to get another carrier. Bugger is getting way too big and the two of them are extremely heavy. I knew they were going to grow, but man! It's a workout taking them to the vet. Ugh! It's worth it though. As long as they're healthy and happy.

Bugger is sleeping under my computer chair. Yoda is asleep on the bed. Maybe I should go to sleep too. I'm kidding. It's too early.

I'm definately going to bed earlier though. Late nights are killing me.

Last night, it was adorable. I went to bed, Yoda crawled on her pillow, and Bugger crawled into his cat carrier. Then we all woke up at 7am. Then we took a nap most of the day. My cats are a bad influence sometimes.

Well it's Buffy night. I'm off to go and watch it. I'll write more later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>