Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Happy Valentine's Day to the slobs

2002-02-14 at 2:10 p.m.

Happy Valentine's Day all! Granted, it's not my favorite holiday with all that love and mushy stuff, and frankly I could care less, but hey, a day to celebrate is a day to celebrate. My cats are off cuddling, even they get more action than me. Heh.

Seriously folks...There's a Rockapella concert I'm not going to tonight, why? No money. It's my daily excuse. I can't do that, go here, or buy this or that because of no money. I've got no job either, still. The whole process is becoming redundant. Hi I'm Angela, and I'm an unemployed loser. Ugh! I realize I shouldn't think like this, but the daily grind is taking a toll on me. It's as if my life is in a standstill, and not going anywhere. I know I'm the only one who can make it go anywhere, but I still don't know where I want it to go. It's like my passion, my zeal, and my zest for life has been taken away. Everyone has a purpose, my life just seems, well boring.

It's my own fault. I haven't gotten off my lazy ass to do anything. I can't blame anyone except me.

I've got a plan of what I want to do, why haven't I implemented it? What the hell am I waiting for? A sign? A delusion of grandeur? I don't know. It's like I'm paralyzed, and there's nothing to get me moving. Even my apartment needs cleaning, and it's still not done. Ugh!

Therapy is going well and I'm learning great coping skills for life. I just wish I'd learn how the hell to clean, finish things, and well to move on with my life.

I wonder if they have a support group...Slobs anonymous.

Mr Ajax, Clorox Bleach, and Mr. Clean, come clean my place. Please?

This entry has gotten rather depressing. Sorry about that folks. Happy Valentine's Day! I hope yours is better than mine.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>