Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Thank Yous.....

2003-05-12 at 00:23

First and formost, I totally and completely HEART Kevin Kern. God that man is totally hot. *sigh*

Paula and I can share him. :) Mad and Jenn can have Randal. We'll all be one big happy family. :)

This weekend has been AMAZING. I've had the best vacation, ever. Thank you to Mad, and Jenn, and Paula, and Mad's family, and her brother's dog, and LIRR, and the subway system, and Kevin Kern, and Randal Keith, and Sutton Foster, and Thoroughly Modern Millie, and Aida, and Les Miserables, and my NY friends, who I didn't get to see, but I was there in spirit and even Mad's brother's dog, oh and Little Mermaid aka The Madelin Show. (hahahaha!)(Paula you rocked too!) and finally THANK YOU for the Cookie Dessert that flew in from heaven and into my stomach on Saturday Night. It's a slice of heaven. YUM!!!

I miss my cats. I am going to have to drive home on Monday night just to see them.

Tuesday it's Pella and that's exciting.

I'm bored. I need to find something to do.

Seeing the Dallas Mavs geting their butt kicked by Sacramento is not fun.

Still Bored.

I need a life.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Relaxing.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>