Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Millie Rocked

2003-05-10 at 03:27

I'm in New York. I got to see Millie. WOW. It's an awesome musical. I'm still in awe. Tomorrow is Les Mis and I'm excited about that. Sunday is up in the air, but I'd love to see Les Mis, or the new Billy Joel musical.

I'm so damn tired. Didn't sleep on the plane, because it was a broken seat. Got in late and Mad and I were in the city all day in our Pajamas trying to get tickets to Les mis. We ended up getting millie, which kicked ass. People kept coming up to Mad and I asking us questions only locals would know. I guess they figured that since we'd come out all grimey, we must be locals. It was cool.

Saw a whole huge section of NY, which rocked including fish market area and china town, and drove over some bridges I don't remember, but they were cool.

Have I mentioned Millie rocked? I love that show. *sigh*

Saw Morgan Freeman and Roger Moore walking in NY. Very cool.

Had great dessert at Applebees. Yum.

Millie rocked, but i'm tired. write more later.

Nighty

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>