Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I survived Tax Hell

2003-04-16 at 00:24

My Deepest Apologies to the Creators of the "Brady Bunch" theme.

Here's the story,

Of a girl named Angela,

Who thought she could do her taxes at the last minute,

But when the time came to file,

She was unable to sign them electronically,

So she had to print them out, and run to the post office at 10PM, yes at 10PM.

Here's the story, of a girl named Angela who had a lot of fun filing her taxes late,

But when she was asked,

"Would you do it again?"

The answer was, a resounding no, a resounding no,

Once was quite enough for me! :)

I made it back from Tax hell and I'm getting a small refund. Yay me! :) I now have an experience to tell the grandkids. I survived tax day. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Laundry, Taxes, Mom's house.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>