Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Sullen Malaise

2001-12-13 at 6:32 p.m.

Ever have one of those days where you just feel like shit? Today was that day for me. I had no motivation, sullen malaise, depression, the whole nine yards. It sucked. Everything is hitting me hard lately and I'm not used to suffering the blows I'm being given. I hate it. I don't quite understand why I procrastinate, why i can't finish things and mainly why I don't have a job. Yes Sirree folks, today was a crapola day.

I'm down and in the dumps, what else is new?

I'll write more later, or maybe tomorrow. I'm just not in a talkative mood.

Hope you all had great days!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>