Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


St. Louis rocked my world....

2002-12-09 at 15:16

I arrived home from St. Louis, safe and sound. I'm writing my stories as we speak. Pella rocked the house. The last show was amazing. I had a fabulous time in St. Louis, thanks to the Have Nice Day Cafe, and my friends Stef and Amy. If it hadn't been for those two wanting to go out, I never would have had such an amazing time this weeked. Yeah I know I'm being all secretive, but I'm savoring. *Sigh* I'll go into more detail another day. :)

Life is good!! Thanks to St. Louis, I've gained a new perspective on life. I feel refreshed and ready to conquer the world, well at least my world.

*sigh* Have I mentioned I had an awesome weekend in St. Louis?

On another note, after hearing, and witnessing the events that transpired this weekend, I have a new found respect for all the men of Rockapella and what they have to put up with in terms of fans. I couldn't do what they do. My hats are off to you amazing 5 men.

I best be going. I have to shower and then go to class tonight. Then it's home to my kitties, then phone calls, then sleep. It's going to be a lonely night. :)

Hee Hee! Cryptic again! :)

Anyway, a HUGE thank you to Jenn, Amy, Stef, Ariana, Laura, Linda, Boge, Susan, Sue, Louise, Monica, Pam, Kahlene, MJ, Ross, Stacy, the Men of Rockapella, Phil, Fred, COCA, St. Louis, The Have a Nice Day Cafe, and anyone else who I've forgotten, or can't remember your name at the moment cause I'm tired, for making my trip to St. Louis so memorable. I had an unforgettable time. It was a trip worthy of my record books. :)

Love you all! Kisses, Hugs, and Smiles for Miles.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: I'm not home, so I don't know.
Bugger: Probably getting into trouble
Angela: Grinning from ear to ear.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>