Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm sleepy, but I'm happy

2002-12-10 at 15:29

Last night I was up until 5am talking to one of my new friends. Well at least I think he's a friend, I dunno, we're still working out logistics on that. It's very odd for me to not get my way right away. With this, I have to work at it, but it's a challenge I'm definately up for. We shall see where it goes.

I'm sooo tired today. I can bearly function at work. I should have stayed home.

Went to the doctor today, and received a rash of shit from her for requesting an allergist referral, and when I questioned about the medication I have to take, she didn't relaly want to answer my questions. To top it off, my appointment was at 930am and I didn't see her till 10:35am and then I only saw her for 5 minutes, max. I'm sorry, but that's just poor customer service. I don't need to be given a hard time when I see the doctor. I need a more supportive Doctor. If she's too busy, then she should get help, or not take on so many patients. Needless to say, I've decided to stop seeing her, and am currently looking for a new doctor. Any recommendations would be most helpful. :)

I should go back to work. I'll write more tonight, if I'm awake.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Trying to get through work

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>