Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Diet Vanilla Coke Rules!

2002-12-01 at 21:41

I hate Christmas shopping. Today I went to Target to get cat litter, trashbags, and SOS scrub pads. It took me 2 hours to complete this task. Betweek the lack of grocery carts, the people who couldn't manuever a shopping cart, to those who couldn't drive their car, to just the rudeness of the people in the store. Whatever happened to people saying "excuse me" when they bump into others? I still do that, and I was taught that when I was 6 years old. I don't understand it. Anyway, I survived my trip, thank god, but I'm not looking forward to the upcoming month. Christmas, whoopie.

On another note, I've listened to Comfort and Joy again, and I've started to enjoy it more. Kevin still isn't rockin my christmas tree. I think it's the way he says Rockin. It sounds like Rawkin, which tangents into meat, you know raw meat. Ok it's an odd tangent, but it's my mind. Deal with it.

I read about a new kind of diet, called the Raw diet. You eat only greens and nuts, nothing cooked. It's supposed to energize you.

Have I mentioned Diet Vanilla Coke kicks major ass? Well it does. Go and

buy some now!

I've acquired a new cat. She lives outside and she's adorable. I'd keep her, but we're crowded enough in here. What I am going to do is take her to get spayed, and then get her adopted out. She should be with a family. I'll take a picture of her tomorrow, and then post it, so you can see what she looks like. Maybe someone who reads this would want her. :)

I should go wash dishes and clean up. I've got new gloves, and my scrubbing pads, so I'm gonna kick major ass now.

This is of course if I can get myself out of my chair to actually go and do this.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sitting on a chair in the kitchen
Bugger: Walking over to me
Angela: Going to wash dishes, do chores, things like that.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>