Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yoda and Bugger

2001-11-12 at 9:28 a.m.

I awoke this morning to Yoda and Bugger chasing each other around the house.He's been after her tail, and she doesn't like that. Last night she slept just off the bed on the dresser in front of it. Little bugger slept right next to me, under the covers, all night. It was sweet.

If he gets to close to Yoda, she hisses at him. He keeps testing the boundaries though, but secretly I think she enjoys it.

This morning, he meowed at me at 7:30 to get up outta bed. I guess the two of them needed an audience, or a referee. Her safe place seems to be under the bed and his is under my desk.

Yoda and bugger have already shared litterboxes, and she seems to like his food dish more than hers. On the plus side, he LOVES all the toys Yoda could care less about. Maybe they are a perfect match, they just don't know it yet.

I have to go to a temp interview. Yippee. It should be thrilling.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>