Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Slower than a Snail...

2002-01-17 at 10:34 a.m.

OK, So I'm officially a slug. Sue me. I've been busy. Today I took Yoda to the vet to get her spayed. She just glared at me as I left. She's not a happy camper. I'm hoping she'll forgive me someday. Bugger doesn't quite know what to do with himself without her here. I think he's depressed. Actually maybe I'm the one who is depressed. You should have seen her. She hates being in the carrier and didn't like not being able to eat food or anything. She looked tiny in the enormous cage they had her in. Poor baby. Anyway, once she gets fixed then I don't have to worry about her having kittens or going into heat.

I have a feeling I'm going to get a job soon. It's inevitable. The one job I really want isn't hiring until March or April, so I need an in between job to tide me over. One is going to come through, I can feel it.

Ever notice how time seems to drag on and on when you're bored? That's how it is with me. The days don't just pass by, they crawl slower than a snail. This is why I need a job and soon. I'm so bored, nothing is amusing me. I'm pretty much interested only in the news. TV is definately over rated in this day and age.

I'm off now. Till next time...

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>