Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Probation sucks

2002-12-12 at 13:49

I passed my traffic school. YAY! Word of advise, do it on the internet. It rocks for procrastinators like me. :)

At any rate, things have been interesting to say the least. I'm on a probation with my job (long story) and I'm currently trying to prove myself to them to show them that yes I do work hard, I'm not a slacker, and Yes I do get the work done that needs to be. Bascially one person here at work screwed it up for me, they took her word over mine, and it just screwed things up. Yes I did have a very stressful and bad day last Thursday, but doesn't everyone? Does this mean you should put me on a probation for one stinking bad day? Ugh. Office politics, don't you love em?

My boss keeps coming over to see how I am. It's kind of odd, but comfoting? I dunno. I hate the feeling of walking on egg shells.

Well lunch hour is nearly over, and I've got to get back to work and be the duitiful employee, with a smile. :) I'll write more tonight.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: I'm sure he's sleeping
Angela: Back to work...whoopie

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>