Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Self-cleaning Litterbox....

2002-02-04 at 7:00 p.m.

I just purchased the new littermaid self-cleaning litterbox. Let me tell you, it's worth every penny. It's simple to set up, litter is cheaper, and the best part is that I'm not scooping all day long. My cats LOVE their litterbox, and lately it has been more than a chore keeping up with it. As soon as I'd clean it, they'd use it and it would be full again. It was getting ridiculous. So, I went and bought this thing at Target, plugged it in, and whala! It started working. The litter is cheaper also. It's $5.00 for a jug, and this stuff is extremely fine grained. My cats both used the box and seem happy. Additionally, I'm a happy camper also. It takes the hassle out of the whole process. Gotta love it. Now I just have to clean my apartment. You can hardly walk anywhere becuase I'm moving everything around and my stuff is scattered everywhere.

On a side note, Bugger is addicted to paperbags. The other day, he went so far as to bring one into the bed and sleep in it. I woke up in the morning with an open paper bag and bugger inside of it. I found out today he also likes open boxes. Weird.

I went to the vet today, to remove Yoda's stitches, and apparently she had pulled one out by herself. Psycho cat.

Ok I need to go and finish cleaning. Be back later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>