Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Relax the mind...

2002-03-18 at 2:38 a.m.

My life suddely became clearer on Friday. I was in therapy talking about planning parties, marketing, and organization and she told me I have a real knack for it. Maybe I should look into it as a profession. It was at that moment when I started to realize what I should be doing.

Let's look at it logically, In special ed, the one thing I was great at was organization, meeting with the parents, etc. In any of my other jobs, they've all had a consistent theme in common: Organization, Planning, Promotion. (OK that showed three things. Sue Me)

It's what I do best. I may not be able to do it with myself, but I can do it for others, and I know I'd enjoy it. The only question now is what comes next? Where in the world do I go from here? How do I get started?

If any of you have ideas, drop me an email please!

At any rate, once I let go of everything, and just started going with the flow, controlling things that I could, and accepting what happens, will happen, my life has become less stressful.

The stress is no longer all consuming. It makes things easier to complete, and I'm slowly getting back on my feet, from the pit I dug myself into. It's a large pit, and it won't be completed in a day, but I'm getting there.

Tonight when "kick ass woman" came by to pick some stuff up, Bugger was a complete show off and ham. He scratched the carpet, tried to attack her leg, rolled around, ran through the living room and was an all around brat. The instant she left, he laid down and went to sleep. I guess he was tired after showing off?

Men!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>