Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A "maggot" experience

2002-03-17 at 2:40 p.m.

Bugger tried to kill a fly today. I thought it was an ordinary house fly. Except, it wasn't. I put the poor fly out of its misery, but I failed to notice the little wiggly things crawling out of its body. Yes folks, they were baby maggots. UGH! It was something out of the Twilight Zone. There's a fly body in a paper towel and it's moving. After careful inspection, I found the rest of the maggots she had left on the window sill. There were only 5, but Bugger was having so much fun batting them around. Ugh, retch, barf.

Lesson learned today, Kill those Flies!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>