Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Feelings of Happiness

2002-12-16 at 00:34

You ever have a feeling that something good is going to happen, but you don't know what, why or when? I've been feeling this way for days now and I don't know why. I know something good is going to happen, I know it's going to be either me or a friend of mine, and I know it will change our lives. I just don't know what it is, or when it will happen. I know, vague, but my feeling is non-specific at the moment. I simply know it's going to happen.

For a long time in my life, I chose to ignore things like this. It was easier to live without it, locking myself away, rather than going with the good feeling and riding the roller coaster. Not anymore, I'm excited at the prospect of this, and I fully plan on enjoying it.

I'm also working really hard on not shutting people out. I want to enjoy life, no matter what it brings me.

What a switch from a year ago. I think I've grown a lot.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the closet
Bugger: Sleeping on my pillow
Angela: Feeling happy...and optimistic.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>