Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Pain Pain go Away....

2002-12-01 at 11:34

Pain-- It sucks. I managed to pull a back muscle a couple days ago, and although it's much better, it still hurts. Sitting up, standing, even walking hurts. The only thing that doesn't is when I'm lying down. I have no idea as to what I did to do it, or how it happened. I do know my back is my stress focal point, so I'm guessing that I'm stressed about something. I have no idea as to what right now, I'll have to ponder that for a while.

You know what really irritates me about this whole thing? When I go to St. Louis, I'll be an old lady with this thing, unless it heals. Thank god for Ibuprofin. At least it helps make me more mobile.

The cats are as spoiled as ever. Bugger has picked up a "cute" habit. When you call his name, he rolls over onto his belly, meows at you and looks cute. You know what the funny part is, yoda now does the exact same thing, cept she doesn't meow. She does her silent meow thing. I often wonder if she still has vocal chords. In my mind, I know she does, but she never uses them. Who knew, right?

Diet Vanilla Coke is yummy. Go out and try some!

I'm so hungry today! I never had dinner, cause I was lazy and didn't want to cook, so I ended up going to bed. Now I'm twice as hungry. Oh well, it's good to be hungry. Let's me know my body is working right.

Ok maybe that's just a crock of shit I've made up, but it sounded good.

Bugger is so cute when he sleeps. Especially when you call his name and he wakes up suddenly. He tries so hard to stay awake, like he used to, but then he give sin to his natural instincts of being a cat. He's definately calmed down considerably, since he was a kitten.

Well I should go off and clean. I actually made my bed last night. and I slept quite well. Gotta love good sleep.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on her pillow
Bugger: Clawing at my shirt and meowing at me
Angela: Taking an ibuprofin, and going to clean and get food. I'm hungry.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>