Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I should be more excited....but I'm not.

2002-11-25 at 00:11

I now have my tickets for St. Louis and Las Vegas, but why am I not excited? Why am I not thrilled at the thought of going to see so many shows of Rockapella? It's as if I've lost my passion for them. I dunno. We'll see. At this point I'm more excited at visiting my family for a weekend in January. Gotta love Family. :)

I should be more excited, but I'm not. This may pass once the dates get closer, and I'm actually on the plane flying to St. Louis and Las Vegas. I hope so. I so want to have a good time.

In the meantime, I have to buy more clothes, shoes, and get my luggage from my mom's so I can pack. I have NO winter clothes, so I may be holed up in the hotel room, until we leave for the show, then go to the show, then come back. I don't do that well with cold. I'll prolly have to pull out my clothes from England, find some socks, and shoes I won't slip in. Oh who am I kidding, I'll slip anyway. I always do. I'm an accident waiting to happen.

It's late, but I'm going to go and buy food. I'm so hungry.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Eating
Angela: Going to get food...I'm Starving!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>