Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


NY Day One Part 2

2002-05-29 at 17:27

So I'm here at Madelin's and it's great. It's much better than a hotel. I met her mom, dad and Grandma. They're all wonderful people who are generous.

After writing in this thing, I rolled off into bed and slept till 4:30PM or so. I was so tired! I only had about 6 hours of sleep between two nights, in addition to the time change and sonce I don't want to be a grumpy Gus tomorrow, I took a well deserved nap. The nap worked out great and I had some pretty intense dreams which are always nice.

After waking up, I felt all grimey, so I took a shower, and washed off airplane scum. Yay!

Anyway, I did a load of laundry, and Mad's grandma offered to feed me again. I swear they must think I'm anorexic. It was the third time today I was offered food. So I finally said yes, considering I hadn't eaten in quite a while, and had some spaghetti and meatballs. They were yummy. I'm not a picky eater though, so that helps.

Anyway, I watched Card Sharks with Mad's grandma, had food, and now I'm writing again. I hope Mad realizes that I'm VERY low key, and anything she wants to do is fine with me, considering I'm not picky. :) Hopefully she'll realize this. Also, she doesn't need to worry about waking me up as I sleep like the dead. :)

My load of laundry just finished, and Mad should be here in 5 minutes, so I'm going to go and get ready for some fun tonight! Whoo Whoo!! I'm so excited!! My NY trip is shaping up quite nicely!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Probably Sleeping
Bugger: I hope he's sleeping
Angela: Doing laundry, and waiting for Mad to come home.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>