Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Ny Trip Day One Pt. 3

2002-05-30 at 02:20

Mad took me to the Washington Mutual ATM, and I couldn't believe that they charge fees for the WM ATM if you use it from another bank! I don't have that problem in California. The WM ATM's are all free. On well, I extracted some money, and then Mad and I went out to Applebees for dinner. Yum Yum! I had the honey grilled chicken which tasted Yummy! Mad had a salad and these yummy buffalo wings. Anyway, after Applebees, we went to this cafe place and had this wonderful dessert. It was one of those desserts that were made perfectly. You know the ones that aren't too sugary and sweet, but satify the need for something with sugar. I'd go back there anytime!

I'm off to bed, as it's very late here and I need to adjust to the time change. Tomorrow is sexy Sean, and Jenn and Amy! Whoo Whoo! I hope they're able to put up with me!

More updates tomorrow, as I'll be going into the city and being the tourist. Go Me!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping I hope!
Angela: Missing my cats, and going to sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>