Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


No Macaroni n Cheese for me!

2001-12-05 at 12:40 p.m.

Silly me. I went to go and make macaroni and cheese for lunch, only to realize that part of what comes with replacing a hot water heater is turning off the water.

It's lucky that I have canned chicken to tide me over.

It's also lucky that I took my shower when I did. I would have hated to be in the shower when they turned the water off. That would have sucked.

Going to have dinner with my friend tonight. Whoo Hoo! Free food.

I'm going to have Hot Water!! Whoo Hoo!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>