Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


More than Ever and other things

2002-05-08 at 2:53 p.m.

Today has been a Joyous day! I was paid and received my Japanese Rockapella CD's all in the same day. Now I can go to NY and have the last three CD's signed and be happy. BTW, to all my friends on the west, I'll be happy to take your CD's with me to have them signed. :)

At any rate, I'm very happy about that. Can life get any better?

I'm off to the bank and other errands. I'll write more later on!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the Kitchen
Bugger: Cleaning himself by the bookcase
Angela: Getting ready to go out and run some errands

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>