Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm annoyed today

2002-05-07 at 4:32 p.m.

Today I was testing senior citizens in the the senior center in Robinson's May. I thought my boss was nuts when she gave me the directions, but she came through. Quite well in fact. Who knew. Anyway, I'm going back there tomorrow and for the next few days to test.

New Buffy tonight!! Whoo Whoo!! I'm very excited. Three more episodes left till the end of the season. I'm definately looking forward to it. I've been waiting all season and haven't read any spoilers! Do you know how difficult that is? I'm a spoiler queen, but I refused to read anything about Buffy. I wanted to see if it would increase enjoyment, and it has.

My muscles are still sore from yesterday. Hello Advil, will you be my friend?

I just received an email from my boss. Looks like I'm not going back to the center as of right now. Oh well, that's ok. It's a hella long drive.

I'm having a PMS kind of day. I'm easily annoyed, and very anti-touchy feely. Everything is making my skin crawl and my foul language is abundant. Watch out world!

Don't mind me, I'm in a weird mood, happy, but weird.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the kitchen chair
Bugger: Sleeping under my computer chair
Angela: Waiting for Buffy; watching Lakers pre-game

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>