Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Endless possibilities

2002-11-23 at 14:08

Snowstar has started to grow on me, cept for the middle part. I like it fast, just not slow.

How about requesting Snowstar, Indiana, and NYC Winter all in the same show. Now that would be a trip. Who would keel over first?

I'm kidding. Seriously, though, wouldn't that concert rock?

Comfort and Joy has started to grow on me. I still like Christmas better, but it's not as intolerable as it was the first time I heard it.

Anyone see the back of the CD cover? Kevin looks like a doll (think N*sync's "It's Gonna Be Me" Video) and El looks like he's had too much Christmas cheer. I'm thinking Jack Nicholson in "The Shining." It's scary and poor photography. I'm not even going to start on George. *giggle.*

Let's see what else? Rascal Flatts is still rockin my world. I love those guys. Their music rocks! :) I need to move back east so I can see them more often, or maybe Texas. Heh...I've finally discovered the world has infinite possibilities, and all I have to do is take hold of them. Why did it take me so long to discover this?

You know why Kevin doesn't Rock my christmas tree? It's simply his pronunciation of Rockin'. It sounds like Rawkin...Like it's a piece of meat. Rawkin around the meat packing plant, later we'll have a t-bone and some ground chuck. I'm kidding about the meat part, but the Rawkin just rubs me the wrong way. I'm odd, yes, but I can't help it. :)

I'm so excited for the holidays. Christmas is gonna be fun. You know what I've discovered? I miss teaching more and more. I love training people. So who knows what will happen. :)

Life is filled with endless possibilities..oh how true.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Licking my foot
Angela: Smiling :)

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>