Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Monday, Blah!

2003-04-07 at 07:02

Monday again, isn't this exciting? I woke up this morning and did some exercise. Not much, but enough to get me going. I also woke up early and actually am not running around with my head cut off before I go into work. Go figure out that one.

Tonight I start cleaning one area at a time. I figure in about 2 weeks it will be done. Then the key is to maintain the clean as I go.

I'm going to start walking at lunch. It will give me some time to think, and to get out of the office. Plus the added benefit of exercise is always a huge plus.

I've revamped my resume with a new address and now all that's left to do is post it. I'm hoping jobs will start coming in.

I meditated this morning for about 5 minutes. It's hard keeping that still and quiet and your mind clear for that long, but it felt great. Clarity is a wonderful thing.

Bugger has a new fascination with sleeping on top of me every night. I don't know why he does, but it's his place now. He doesn't stay there because at some point I move in the night, but he's there until I fall asleep. Yes I have weird cats.

I know that my current job is only temporary. I know that by the end of this year I'll be leaving it for something else or transferring out. I know it's a short term solution to my long term life. How do I know all this? My Gut. I've got to start trusting it more and I am.

Well I don't want to be late to work, so I better go and get dressed. I'll write more later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Looking out her window
Bugger: Watching the news in the living room
Angela: Getting ready for work.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>