Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Changes

2001-12-01 at 3:34 p.m.

Well as you've probably noticed, I've changed this diary once again. I found this template online, loved it, and decided to use it. It's a free one, and it's a little more exciting than the blue. Besides, frogs make me happy!

These past few days have been interesting to say the least. My hot water is down to lukewarm, the landlord hasn't fixed it, and so Monday it's the health department. Yippee!!

Today I'm going to the movies and dinner with my mom, so it will be nice to get out of the house.

Bugger and Yoda are sleeping together, it's adorable. They look like a Yin-n-Yang symbol. Hmm, maybe I did do something right.

Anyway, I'm off. Stay sane everyone!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>