Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Procrastination...gotta love it

2002-11-19 at 21:58

My weight loss this week sucks. It's that time of the month again, so I'm fat and bloated and all yucky. Plus I'm craving sweets, and it's basically all a mess. I hate being a woman sometimes.

I'm avoiding my statistics homework. I also have a quiz on it. It should be interesting.

I bought the new Shania CD, UP!, today. I didn't think it was possible for her top herself, but she did. Up! is an amazing double CD, with both a rock and country side. I'm looking into getting the World version of the CD. Then I'll have a complete collection, until she releases a Super deluxe, Caribbean version. Ha! I'm kidding, but I will be purchasing the world version.

I've procrastinated as long as I possibly can. Off to do homework. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>