Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Statistics...ugh

2002-11-20 at 00:36

I'd like to say that Statistics sucks and I'm buying a desk and bed this weekend. This pauper shit is for the birds.

For those of you that don't know, I'm sleeping on a mattress on the floor, and my desk is this tiny thing, not meant to do actual work on. I need a real desk where I can do my homework.

I'm going back to statistics.

On a side note, Bugger has picked up this cute habit. If you call his name and he's sleeping, he'll meow at you, then roll over onto his belly so you can rub it. Isn't that cute? It's much more effective in person.

I'm really going back to my homework this time.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the kitchen
Bugger: Sleeping on his back under my chair
Angela: Statistics....must I elaborate?

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>