Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Junkie of da Country

2002-11-03 at 14:20

I'm a Country Music Junkie! I'll admit it. I love country music. This weekend it's a Rascal Flatts weekend. Ooh must go and buy their CDs. Heheh :). Anyway, not much happening on the homefront. Last week I gained 8lbs in one day, then lost it in the morning after peeness. Yuck for the bloat. All those studies that say that water doesn't help, *cough* bullshit *cough*. I'm living proof. Drink lots of water!

Tim McGraw is hot. Just thought I'd share that random thought. He's on my TV at the moment.

Castaway...great movie.

I love this diary. It fills my need to express random thoughts. Of course in some circles this could be considered lame..but oh well. It's my diary. I love that! :)

Hmmm... nothing else going on in life. Bugger was being a spoiled brat last night. Don't get me wrong I love my cats, but he was being a brat. I finally had to tell him to chill out. Eventually he did, and this morning he was on my pillow sleeping. How can I stay mad at that? Everyone go Awwwwww!

I'm off. I gotta shower then go shopping. Yay shopping!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on my Robe
Bugger: Lying on my sweater
Angela: Going shopping.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>