Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Kitty Lovin

2001-11-07 at 9:13 a.m.

Yesterday, my cat needed lots of attention. She licked my nose yet again. It was oddly comforting. My cat is not one to have large amounts of cuddling involved. She enjoys the attention, but not very much. Last night was the first time she ever openly wanted attention. Maybe she knew something was wrong.

I've moved my cats food to being on top of the counter. She needs the exercise, and I need an excuse to keep my counter clean.

Of course I wish that would work for the rest of my apartment.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>