Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


First Date

2001-11-08 at 12:38 a.m.

It's time to get my cat spayed! I know she's been in and outta heat for a couple weeks, but tonight she attracted her first "date." If I was more of a romantic type, it would be adorable. She's sitting in her window, her date, a gorgeous black cat with tuxedo markings comes and sits under her window. She hissed at him. He meowed, it was love at first site. When I went out to investigate, he left, but my cat continued to meow for her beau for at least 5 minutes. Wonderful! I'm going to open up a kitty call cat service. To service your cat in heat.

Seriously folks, it was weird. This is the first cat my cat has managed to attract, and I'm sure it won't be the last.

So I'm going to say a prayer.

God, please let me get a job very soon. My cat needs her tubes tied. I don't want to open a kitty bordello. Thanks.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>