Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Apologies...

2002-08-11 at 03:45

You ever realize you've been a complete bitch to someone for no apparent reason, other than your emotions were completely out of control. Well I was. I know they read this, so let me apologize. I'm very sorry.

I feel like I'm losing my grip on my emotional stability lately. The hormones are literally out of control sometimes. Up, down, angry, happy, sad, grr. What the fuck man?

A friend of mine suggested that the weight loss was a factor, maybe. We shall see.

Only 19 more days till my Dr's appointment. Thank God!

In the meantime, a huge apology in advance to anyone I may offend, step on toes, get angry at, etc. It's not intentional.

All I do lately is apologize. You'd think I'd have something better to do, but I don't want people to feel like I'm doing this on purpose.

UGH again! I'm off to chiki boom and shake what my momma gave me. ;)

Actually, I'm off to sleep. Have I mentioned my water was fixed? No more leaky faucets! Yay! So this is what silence sounds like.

Next week should be a VERY fun week. I've suddenly got a social life and I'm excited! You know I'll keep y'all posted.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Off to sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>