Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I miss You...

2003-04-30 at 01:01

Two entries in one night, I know, amazing. This one will be short. I've been in a slump for a week or so and I finally figured out why. A year ago, I lost a dear friend and my life changed. It seems like eons ago, but it was only a short time frame. Talk about cramming a lifetime into a year.

Barb, wherever you are, I miss you. Life's just not the same without you here. I love you my friend. Someday, you won't be so far away.

Rest in peace, Barb. I Miss you.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Thinkin about Barb

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>