Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Happy to be home, ready to leave again.

2002-06-10 at 15:55

I'm glad to be home....but I'm ready to leave again. I came back ont he flight, and nearly didn't. If I didn't have a job and two cats here, I would have just stayed. I'm definately going onto the internal job board and look up transfers. I don't care about humidity and snow or about the congestion. It's also not for pella, it's for me. My heart doesn't reside here any more. I need a new scene. I miss Mad and Jenn and Amy and Sue and Lou and Sarah already! *sigh*

OK enough moping. Plane flight was great. My body is tired and out of whack and I'm hungry. I'm goign to go and eat now. :)

I'll write more later!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: At my mom's with her dog asleep in my lap. :)

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>