Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Triangle Girl at the Burger King

2002-06-06 at 13:17

Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me! Happy Birthday to me!!! YAY!

It's my 27th Birthday today, and I'm so very excited! It's Super Pella night! Two Pella shows, many of my friends there, and lots of good times! Can you tell I'm excited here? Hee Hee!

I had better write first about last ngiht before I forget everything. Last night was the Groovebarbers! I was very excited to see Sean again, and steve and Charlie and Kevin. The sang early Pella tunes which was cool, including Zombie Jamboree. Have I mentioned I love Sean's voice? It was a great night. I had way too much fun and one of the best Midori Sours I've ever had. It was $6.50 so it had better be damn good! At any rate, we got to throw panties, Thanks Cheryl!, and Jen got to be triangle girl onstage. I was laughing so hard that I had tears in my eyes. It was tooo funny. It felt really good to laugh. Jenn and I sat next to each other, and goofed off all night. That was very cool! I finally got my picture taken with Sean, Yay! I also nearly grabbed his toosh! Complete accident I Swear! Have I mentioned the man is hot? At any rate, after the show, Jenn, Mad, and I went to Burger King. We're starting to eat, and I look up and I see Sean's face plastered on the Burger King Window. I start laughing. Then Mad starts laughing. Jenn finally looks over and she starts laughing. It was at this point when I noticed Steve and Charlie also outside being silly. It was very funny. I had a wonderful time!

On the downside though, I couldn't walk much due to the excessive walking we did. My feet swelled up like balloons and my calves are all tight. I've been doing a lot of stretching. I also iced my feet last night which felt wonderful.

Tonight I'm gonna have cake and candles and fun! I'm a shameless promoter of my own birthday! Hey if you don't promote it, then who will?

Anyway, I'm off! I have to shower, sew on a button, iron a skirt, and get ready for tonight! Whoo Hooo!

If I forget to say it, I had a really great time tonight.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Antagonizing Yoda
Angela: Getting ready to Par-Tay! WHOO WHOO!!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>