Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2002-04-11 at 1:54 a.m.

Today I had a 12 hour day. Yippee. I even got to go to Watts! A white girl in Watts. It was an experince.

At any rate, my current work is going well. I'm making money, testing, and feeling like a worthy member of society. I am ready though for a real job. You know, one with benefits, and retirement and such. May 2 is a large job fair. I'm looking forward to it.

I realized I haven't written anything I'm interested in lately. Well here goes.

I love the MTV show " Th Osbournes." It's hilarious.

I love the show "The O'reiley Factor" not because I agree with it, but it's an interesting show that challenges my mind.

Purple is still my favorite color.

Tha's it for now. I'll write more soon.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>