Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Cleaning House

2002-04-20 at 3:38 p.m.

A few friends have wondered why I'm not as active online as I was. Well I've "cleaned house" and grown up. I took my buddy list and cleared off people who were unhealthy, or who just didn't mesh with me. I was tired of waiting for them to message me, and I was tired of spending all my time online, having it waste my life away. I needed to grow up, get some direction in life, and get out of my shell, and I have.

Most of the people haven't noticed or cared that they were off my buddy list. Many don't even realize it.

My nag says I'm growing up, and maybe I am. It's time for me to leave the nest, and get a life of my own.

Oh and if any of you want to message me, please do, I don't bite.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>