Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Happy Day

2002-04-24 at 1:11 p.m.

I drive all the way over to work, and there's no one to test. Yippee. Oh well, mileage reimbursement is always appreciated.

I'm in a happy mood for some reason. I haven't figured out why. Oh well, I'm going to just go with the flow.

Bugger is adorable! I taught him a new trick. When I leave the house, I tap on the kitchen window. He runs in, then we wave bye to each other. It's adorable and makes my heart melt. I have the cutest cats.

Well I'm off. I have things to do.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>