Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


It's all downhill from here

2002-04-23 at 2:53 p.m.

I bought my plane ticket. It's official, I'm off to NYC. Wow. I just hope they can put up with me for that long. :)

I'm actually quite excited. It should be fun.

On another note, I came up with this amazing idea. It's really amazing, ingenious in fact. I just don't know how to get it off the ground and started. I suppose I have to build a prototype, write a grant, etc. If it works, I'll be rich. :)

Ugh, work. Remind me to get a great job on May 2. I need one with benefits and the like.

I bought Bugger and Yoda a water fountain thing. It's cool. It keeps water continuously running and now there's no more funky water dish. Yoda love it. Bugger isn't too sure about it, but he's always drinking out of dripping faucets, so he'll get used to it eventually

Next stop is the automatic food dispenser. I found one on ebay for $99.00 and I'll prolly buy that. it's the same one that retails for nearly $200.00 on some places.

So much to do, so little time. NYC here I come!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>