Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Peace Out!

2002-04-25 at 10:36 p.m.

I shouldn't be writing in this thing. My eyes are killing me, I have a headache, and I'm tired and cranky. On the plus side I have new contacts!

Let's start from the beginning. I woke up this morning to Bugger licking my hair. He does this to wake me up. I get ready for work, and I take off my glasses to comb my hair. I go to put them back on, and one strand of my hair gets caught with the glasses. I pull it out, and the frame slightly twists. I go to readjust the frame and "pop." The glasses have split in two. Minor crises. I cannot drive, or see anything without my glasses. I call my mom, my eye doctor and my work. Luckily, I got an appointment, and my mom was able to be my taxi. This leads me to my current predicament.

At the doctor, my prescription was upgraded, so my eyes feel like they're on speed. Additionally, I'm wearing contacts, which I haven't worn in months, and my eyes are tired. Compounding all this is the massive headache I have.

Isn't life a blast?

On another note, my mother says my hair is shaggy and wants me to get a haircut. I told her I was trying to relive my past life as a hippee, but I don't think she bought it.

Peace Out Man!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>