Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Gobble Gobble

2001-11-22 at 1:54 p.m.

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

I can't believe it's turkey day already. Seems like only yesterday it was Halloween. Wow. Time moves quickly.

Last night, thanks to my friend Laura, I went out to go and see the movie "Spy Game" starring Brad Pitt and Robert Redford. it was a great movie, and both leading men were easy on the eyes to look at. especially Brad. *sigh* *drool* OK, enough about that. Suffice to say the movie rocked.

I suppose I could start writing about what I'm thankful for.

I'm thankful for my friends and family, who keep me sane.

I'm thankful for my diary, where I can air out my ills.

I'm thankful for my health.

I'm thankful for life in general.

I'm thankful for creative people like Joss Whedon, and musical groups like Rockapella and VanHalen, who make the arts world a much more interesting place.

I'm thankful for the Big Guy upstairs, although I don't understand his current Plan at the moment.

Short and simple, kind of like me.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone. Hope it's filled with lots of turkey!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>