Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


After the Turkey

2001-11-22 at 10:18 p.m.

Well Thanksgiving is officially over and it's time for the shopping, which I won't be doing, no money. It's OK though, I'll be cleaning or something like that.

Bugger got caught behind the dresser again. He was meowing when I came home and rescued him.

He's been attached to me all night. Currently, he's asleep in my lap. It makes it difficult to type, but well worth it. He's a complete gem. Nothing like another warm body to keep you warm, or steal your body heat. Depends if you view the glass as half empty or full.

Anyway, my tummy is full, and I'm ready for bed. I'm sleepy. The Buffy marathon ends soon. I'm going to finish watching it, then it's sleepytime for me.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>