Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Aliens

2001-11-21 at 1:27 p.m.

It's a bit like watching the movie "Alien" when an animal has tapeworm. You look at their toosh and all of a sudden this white thing starts to wiggle itself out of the cat's butt. Ok I know that made you all want to go out and hurl, but I had to describe it.

Anyway, along with the worms comes this horrible gas. Poor Bugger, I'll be glad when he finally gets rid of the worm. I'd like to see him finally gain some weight. Besides, I won't have the heebee geebees anymore with strange things coming out of his toosh.

At any rate, the past few days I haven't been able to get to sleep before 3am so I've been sleeping nearly the entire day away from pure exhaustion. I'm hoping that I'll fall asleep early tonight, so I can get back on schedule. This routine currently sucks.

I have three words to say about last night's Buffy, "OH MY GOD!" Wow! It blew my mind. Now I'm anxious to see what's going to happen next! I must admit though, that me not reading any spoilers has increased my desire to see the show, and improved my enjoyment of it.

I'm going to go to the grocery store now. I'm hungry and need food.

MMMMM....I'm going to get some chocolate.

Yum Yum!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Hope it's safe, happy, and healthy.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>