Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Game Shows Rule!

2002-07-31 at 23:12

I've realized that my life should NOT revolve around my TV, but I've fallen in love with the cable company again. I was just about to go and get a dish, and the cable company gets Game Show Network. yes folks, I'm in heaven! I love Game Show! Whammies, Family Feud, Match Game....*sigh.*

This almost makes up for the fact I wasn't able to go see Rockapella.

Work is going quite well. My boss has given me quite a few new chores and I've become "instrumental" to the move. Yay me!

One more week in Whittier, then commuting hell begins. Another month, then school hell starts. I'm going to be soooo busy!!!!!!!! I love it!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Attacking my shoe
Angela: Thinking about staying up all night and watching Game Show Network

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>