Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hazlenut Coffee

2002-08-02 at 21:48

I just bought these new candles. Right now I'm burning this coffee candle. I think I'm going to go back and buy the big one. It smells so yummy. MMMMM....Like a yummy Starbucks. I'm also burning the hazlenut vanilla, so it's really a mmmmmmmmm smelling time. These candles are potent too and not even close to being expensive. I'm very impressed. Mmmmmmmmmmm...have I mentioned I love coffee smell?

I got my hair done today. Lots of red. In a month I'll add some chestnut brown, with red and a few streaks of blonde. Currently I have 4 colors in my hair, next month I'll have 5. The cool thing is that it doesn't look freakish or bad. In the dark you can't see the red, in the light you can. Pretty cool huh?

Next week is my last week in the curent office at work. Then we move. I'm just so incredibly excited. Can you tell? *not* I like the fact we have a ton of stores nearby. I can go grocery shopping at lunch. Plus, there's a great restaurant across the street that has the best vegetable soup. I'm going to miss that.

I've decided to get a storage unit. If I can get it for less than rent, I'm going to put my books and teaching stuff into it. I need to redecorate this place, and I'm feeling overcrowded.

I'm also going to get a new bed and dresser. If I'm going to live here, I want to make it more of a home, instead of a place to crash.

Home. What a concept.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Lounging on the fridge
Bugger: Under my chair
Angela: Relaxing to hazlenut coffee...mmmmmmmmm

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>