Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Life is Good.

2002-12-18 at 23:59

I'm a happy camper. Life has finally been put into perspective, and I'm anxious to see the next step. :)

I bought some christmas gifts tonight, the rest will be arriving tomorrow, and then a few more shopping trips, then I'm finally finished. Yay! I hope y'all like the gifts I'm getting you. :)

If this job doesn't work out, I'm moving. I'll just spin the globe and go wherever my finger stops. Maybe I should just make it a US globe. I don't want to end up in Africa. No offense, but it's not my style.

Job is going ok so far. I haven't heard that I'm fired yet, but that could change.

Pella in a few days..yay! Love Pella!

I enjoy Comfort and Joy a lot more now that I've heard the songs live. Weird, yes, but at least I enjoy the album. Well almost all of it. Kevin still isn't Rockin' enough for my Christmas tree. Sorry Kev! Much Love!

It's cold! I'm from California, 44 degrees is cold! :)

Cats are good.

Life is good.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Chasing Yoda
Angela: Going to bed....Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>